top of page

Welcome to 6th Grade!

Welcome to the sixth grade! I know both students and parents are filled with excitement, anxiety, and maybe a little fear facing this new adventure of middle school. It is my hope that at the end of this school year there will be nothing but positive memories. I am looking forward to an exciting and productive year, and I hope you and your child are as well. We are a team, working together to make sure each student is successful.

Please contact me if ever you, or your child, have any questions or concerns. The best way to contact me is to send an e-mail to the address jennifer.farley@harlan.kyschools.us, or to call the front office and ask to speak with me The best time to reach me by phone is during my planning time, 10:00 - 10:30 Mondays and Tuesdays. You can find all of the contact information from the "About" page of this website.


Contact
Recent Posts
bottom of page