top of page

Cold/Snowy Weather = NTI Days!

Now that winter has finally arrived, we've started using our Non-Traditional Instruction (NTI) Days. These days are great because you can learn at your own pace, at home, doing standard-based projects. However, I know that not all the assignments are easy, and you may need help. With that in mind, you can use the "contact" page on this website to email me. Alternately, you can go to login.microsoftonline.com to login to your school email account and email me or any of your other teachers. Email is definitely the easiest and most reliable method of getting in touch with me. If I am working from home and you need to me to call you, just email me to let me know.

Another great option is to click the link at the top of this page that says "Chat." Click login, then "sign in with google." By using the same login information you use to login to your chrome book, you can chat with me in real time about the assignment. This will be quicker than email because you won't have to wait for me to receive the email and then respond to you.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! Let's make our NTI days successful for all!


Contact
Recent Posts
bottom of page